Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Help?!? i cant focus and im freakin pive?

m so pive.....this really bothers me!! somehow my way of thinking is horrible but i cant get rid of it. First of all, i have this innate thinking pattern that nothing is my responsibility. But its something subconscious i had no idea that the problem is in ME...it started affecting my life so much...for example: at college, i only do what everyone does...if we have a project to finish, i always think that the other ppl will do fine so theres no reasoon for me to stress about it. i never have any ideas because i dont think about those things i should be thinking about. Instead i daydream all day long. I have difficulties at home, cuz i dont take care of my bills, of cleaning the house and so on, because i always think ill do it tomorrow, or someone else will do it instead.And that person is my brother...hes sooo mad about me not doing anything, and thats the main reason we always argue...BUT I CANT DO ANYTHING even if im aware of my problem , cuz my brain feels...PARALYZED wtf?HELP

No comments:

Post a Comment