yea stop being an idiot. Friends with benefits is the stupidest thing ever! It means you both want to get some from one another and are interested in one another, but don't have the guts to actually try to be together. You obviously like the guy, he likes you, so have the adult talk of what this actually is. Be honest and open and leave it on the table. FWB does not work, emotions get involved and someone can get hurt. Don't hide behind some title that demeans you both.
No comments:
Post a Comment