Lance Stoneham
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
What so good bout lil wayne?
Why do people like him now? I mean im 15 i've never really liked the hip hop of NOW but i dont see whats so good about lil wayne. LoL tell me wha yuu tink. I'm more into old school. :] Pharcyde is helluh raw! lol
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment