Thursday, November 3, 2011
Which guy do you think would be best for me?
well personally i say Brandon cause then u don't have to worry about him cheating on you so yeah that is the biggest thing. now you have to be able to push him a little to less boring come up with things he likes to do try to find some thing he likes a lot and you have o know whether or not he likes you the same way if he does you have to prove better than his gf now on the other hand junior would be a good guy except he is a player type so it wont last long with him before he finds some one else to play with when he gets bored with you players usually make u feel like the way u do cant stop thinking of them its what keeps u coming back when he cant find some one to play with
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment